Organisatie HKC Oosterkwartier

Bestuur
Voorzitter: Marco de Groot voorzitter@oosterkwartier.com
Secretaris: Anouk Heine secretaris@oosterkwartier.com
Penningmeester: Marieke Viveen penningmeester@oosterkwartier.com
Algemeen lid: Kevin Vierhout
Algemeen lid: Joe Rijpkema
Wedstrijdsecretariaat
Jeugd + Senioren: Yvonne Overes wedstrijdsecretariaat@oosterkwartier.com / 0648121676
Contactpersonen diverse commissies
TeZa (Technische zaken) Carla Zeepvat carla.zeepvat@oosterkwartier.com
LeZa (Leden zaken) Maaike de Jong maaike.de.jong@oosterkwartier.com
FaZa (Facilitaire zaken) Linda Prinsen linda.prinsen@oosterkwartier.com
PuRe (Public Relations) Lotti de Jong lotti.de.jong@oosterkwartier.com
Kangoeroes Maaike de Jong maaike.de.jong@oosterkwartier.com
Scheidsrechterszaken Kevin Vierhout kevin.vierhout@oosterkwartier.com
Schoolkorfbal Arjan Jongkind arjan.jongkind@oosterkwartier.com
Website
Beheer  Lotti de Jong lotti.de.jong@oosterkwartier.com
Verslagen aub mailen naar webmaster@oosterkwartier.com

 

Reacties zijn gesloten.